I fainted again

I just want to jolt down in my journal that I fainted again on 5 Oct 2010, before 10pm.

Sudden giddiness, I didn’t know I collapsed on the floor as when I regain consciousness, I was on my bed. Have a quick warm bath and went down to my living room and told my parents. After that, I was in the loss state.

6 Oct 2010, morning, still managed go to work until I told Victoria, I have fainted the night before. She looked at my face. She insisted me going to see a doctor. So I ask Francis, RCHD to fetch me to Outram Polyclinic which was the nearest to my home (since he was on the way back, too weak to walk to MRT). Waited for 2 hours for consultation. I am out from that polyclinic at 1.30pm. Doctor advised me to go SGH A&E immediately to do some further checks.

My “hubby” took urgent leave to accompany me. Was at A&E all the way until 5.30pm. Do blood test, blood sugar level, ECG and X-ray. Doctor keep asking me alots of things, he advised me to rest at home. He arranged an appointment on 25 Oct 2010 for further check.

Anyway, I will be resting at home all the way until Sunday…

Leave a comment